Friday Night Lights Season 1 hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:43:26

Watch Friday Night Lights Season 1 Full Series Streaming

  Free Download Friday Night Lights Season 1 720p 6,647 Kb/s
  HD - Friday Night Lights Season 1 HD 4,184 Kb/s
  Friday Night Lights Season 1 Full Full HD 7,993 Kb/s
Friday Night Lights Season 1
7.7/10 by 63 users
Title:Friday Night Lights
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2006-10-03
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: Friday Night Lights is an American drama television series based around a high school football team situated in Texas. It was developed by Peter Berg, and executive produced by Brian Grazer, David Nevins, Sarah Aubrey, and Jason Katims, based on the book and film of the same name. The series takes place in the fictional town of Dillon: a small, close-knit community in rural Texas. Particular focus is given to team coach Eric Taylor and his family, Tammy and Julie. The show uses this small town backdrop to address many issues facing contemporary American culture, including family values, child development, life lessons, school funding, racism, drugs, abortion and lack of economic opportunities. Produced by NBCUniversal, Friday Night Lights premiered on October 3, 2006, airing for two seasons on the National Broadcasting Company. Although the show had garnered critical acclaim and passionate fans, the series suffered low ratings and was in danger of cancellation after the second season. To save the series, NBC struck a deal with DirecTV to co-produce three more seasons of the show with each subsequent season premiering on DirecTV's 101 Network after which NBC rebroadcast the series a few months later. The series ended its run on The 101 Network after five seasons on February 9, 2011.
Stars: Kyle Chandler (Eric Taylor), Connie Britton (Tami Taylor), Aimee Teegarden (Julie Taylor), Michael B. Jordan (Vince Howard), Jurnee Smollett (Jess Merriweather), Grey Damon (Hastings Ruckle), Matt Lauria (Luke Cafferty), Dora Madison (Becky Sproles)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Pilot

October 03, 2006
Eyes Wide Open

Episode 2 : Eyes Wide Open

October 10, 2006
Wind Sprints

Episode 3 : Wind Sprints

October 17, 2006
Who's Your Daddy

Episode 4 : Who's Your Daddy

October 24, 2006
Git 'Er Done

Episode 5 : Git 'Er Done

October 30, 2006
El Accidente

Episode 6 : El Accidente

November 07, 2006

Episode 7 : Homecoming

November 14, 2006
Crossing the Line

Episode 8 : Crossing the Line

November 28, 2006
Full Hearts

Episode 9 : Full Hearts

December 05, 2006

Episode 11 : Nevermind

January 03, 2007
Upping the Ante

Episode 14 : Upping the Ante

January 31, 2007

Episode 15 : Blinders

February 07, 2007
Extended Families

Episode 18 : Extended Families

February 28, 2007
Mud Bowl

Episode 20 : Mud Bowl

March 28, 2007

Episode 22 : State

April 11, 2007