Friday Night Lights Season 5 hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:43:26

Watch Friday Night Lights Season 5 Full Series Streaming

  Free Download Friday Night Lights Season 5 720p 6,647 Kb/s
  HD - Friday Night Lights Season 5 HD 4,184 Kb/s
  Friday Night Lights Season 5 Full Full HD 7,993 Kb/s
Friday Night Lights Season 5
7.8/10 by 59 users
Title:Friday Night Lights
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2010-10-27
Season Number: 5
Total Episodes: 13
Overview: Friday Night Lights is an American drama television series based around a high school football team situated in Texas. It was developed by Peter Berg, and executive produced by Brian Grazer, David Nevins, Sarah Aubrey, and Jason Katims, based on the book and film of the same name. The series takes place in the fictional town of Dillon: a small, close-knit community in rural Texas. Particular focus is given to team coach Eric Taylor and his family, Tammy and Julie. The show uses this small town backdrop to address many issues facing contemporary American culture, including family values, child development, life lessons, school funding, racism, drugs, abortion and lack of economic opportunities. Produced by NBCUniversal, Friday Night Lights premiered on October 3, 2006, airing for two seasons on the National Broadcasting Company. Although the show had garnered critical acclaim and passionate fans, the series suffered low ratings and was in danger of cancellation after the second season. To save the series, NBC struck a deal with DirecTV to co-produce three more seasons of the show with each subsequent season premiering on DirecTV's 101 Network after which NBC rebroadcast the series a few months later. The series ended its run on The 101 Network after five seasons on February 9, 2011.
Stars: Kyle Chandler (Eric Taylor), Connie Britton (Tami Taylor), Aimee Teegarden (Julie Taylor), Michael B. Jordan (Vince Howard), Jurnee Smollett (Jess Merriweather), Grey Damon (Hastings Ruckle), Matt Lauria (Luke Cafferty), Dora Madison (Becky Sproles)

All Episodes on season 5


Episode 1 : Expectations

October 27, 2010
Keep Looking

Episode 4 : Keep Looking

November 17, 2010

Episode 5 : Kingdom

December 01, 2010

Episode 6 : Swerve

December 08, 2010
Perfect Record

Episode 7 : Perfect Record

December 15, 2010

Episode 8 : Fracture

January 05, 2011
Gut Check

Episode 9 : Gut Check

January 12, 2011
Don't Go

Episode 10 : Don't Go

January 19, 2011
The March

Episode 11 : The March

January 26, 2011
Texas Whatever

Episode 12 : Texas Whatever

February 02, 2011

Episode 13 : Always

February 09, 2011